Homeinspain

Home

An exclusive apartment, penthouse or villa goes together with an exclusive interior. A complete interior design focused on your wishes. When you are in your new villa or apartment, it is important that you feel at home and comfortable with the chosen design. Both indoor and outdoor have to reflect your personality.

As a supplier of different exclusive brands, we make sure that your new home in Spain is totally furnished and decorated in no time. The brands that we have in our portfolio have everything to decorate a home, going from indoor and outdoor furniture, decoration, audio & video to art and accessories.

Through our years of experience and our knowledge in the field of design, we can offer you a tailor-made advice concerning the decoration of your new home.

We have two showroom villas in Belgium and Spain, where you can enjoy the collection and experience the complete design. Because HOMEINSPAIN works directly with various manufacturers, we can offer you top quality for your new home at interesting prices.

Once you have made your choice, we take care of the rest ...

We also organise the whole logistics process (transport, delivery and installation), so you don't have to worry about this. Everything is installed within a few days in your new home.

We would like to welcome you!

Recent projects

Discover our collection

Homeinspain

Accueil

Un appartement, un penthouse ou une villa de prestige va de pair avec un intérieur de prestige. Un design d'intérieur axé sur vos souhaits. Lorsque vous êtes dans votre nouvelle villa ou appartement, il est important que vous vous sentiez chez vous et à l'aise avec le design choisi. L'intérieur aussi bien que l'extérieur doivent refléter votre personnalité.

En tant que fournisseur de différentes marques exclusives, nous nous assurons que votre nouvelle maison en Espagne soit totalement meublée et décorée en un rien de temps. Les marques de notre portefeuille ont tout pour décorer une maison: meubles d'intérieur et d'extérieur, décoration, audio & vidéo, œuvres d’art et accessoires.

Grâce à nos années d'expérience et à nos connaissances dans le domaine du design, nous pouvons vous offrir un conseil sur mesure concernant la décoration de votre nouvelle maison.

Nous avons deux villas d'exposition en Belgique et en Espagne, où vous pouvez apprécier la collection et observer les designs. Parce que HOMEINSPAIN travaille directement avec différents fabricants, nous pouvons vous offrir la meilleure qualité pour votre nouvelle maison à des prix intéressants.

Nous organisons également toute la logistique (transport, livraison et installation), pour que vous n'ayez pas à vous en préoccuper. Tout est installé en quelques jours dans votre nouvelle maison.

Nous vous souhaitons la bienvenue !   

Ontdek onze collectie